Reviews

Our Reviews

5
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
162 Reviews
Pinned Review
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Sarah Ruhumuliza on Apr 04, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
It was an awesome experience! As a parent I felt like I was encouraged as to the progress we try so hard to make with regular brushing of 7 and 9 year old teeth! And we were educated kindly with practical tools for home. The kids were happy! They were treated very thoughtfully! I'd highly recommend to friends! Dr. Kelsey was phenomenal!! All the staff was helpful too!! 👍👍 Two thumbs up!!
By Bloor Kids Dental on Apr 09, 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience, and we look forward to seeing your family again soon!

Pinned Review
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Amanda Chalmers on Apr 10, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
I brought my toddler in for the first time today, she is 23 months old. I was nervous she would freak out but she LOVED visiting the dentist, she didn't want to leave! Dr Kelsey is great with kids and made my daughter feel very special. She explained everything she was doing and let my daughter touch everything before it went in her mouth. What a relief 😅

Pinned Review
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Paul Tinto on Apr 19, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Dr. Kelsey saw my boy for the first time and I was so nervous but she knocked it out of the park. The staff, especially Theo were so calming and the office was so clean and welcoming. If you are even a bit concerned trust me your child is in the best hands in the city.
By Bloor Kids Dental on Apr 20, 2024
Thank you for your review! So happy you and your son had such a positive experience. Looking forward to seeing you soon!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By M M on Jun 22, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Wonderful. Staff is incredibly skilled at making kids feel comfortable and happy. Plus they seemed genuinely sweet. Very clean and play-inspiring space. Great new equipment and techniques.
By Bloor Kids Dental on Jun 22, 2024
We're so glad we could create such a good experience for both of you. We look forward to seeing you again! Bloorkids Dental

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Jerry Lu on Jun 18, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By david holgado simon on Jun 17, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Ashlyn on Jun 12, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Everyone was soooo kind and calm- made the experience less stressful for our daughters first visit (16 month old)
By Bloor Kids Dental on Jun 12, 2024
Thank you for your review Ashlyn! We were glad we could make the experience for you and your daughter calm and relaxing. We look forward to seeing you both again! Bloorkids Dental

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By T Rose on Jun 08, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Ashley Rogers on Jun 06, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
We have had and continue to have to best experiences at Bloorkids Dental with all their staff! All staff are so great with making connections with our sons. The support they provide after hours is one of a kind! Dr. O-hagan-Wong is one of the best in the field!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Ashley Rogers on Jun 06, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
We have had and continue to have to best experiences at Bloorkids Dental with all their staff! All staff are so great with making connections with our sons. The support they provide after hours is one of a kind! Dr. O-hagan-Wong is one of the best in the field!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Anyela Bonilla on Jun 04, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Weiwei Guo on May 25, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Diana Mojica on May 22, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Dinah Nasike on May 21, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Both my boys had a great time with Dr. Kelsey. Highly recommend.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Cole Roberts on May 18, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Magdalena Reyes Recasens on May 18, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By MF CA on May 08, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
I totally recommend Bloorkids Dental, my daughter had an amazing experience, definitely 10/10
By Bloor Kids Dental on May 08, 2024
Thank you for the review! We were happy to meet both you and your daughter. We're looking forward to creating more 10/10 experiences for you both. Bloorkids Dental

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Helen Lee on May 04, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
We had an amazing experience at this clinic. It was my daughter’s first dental visit and the staff made it so easy for us. Highly recommended!
By Bloor Kids Dental on May 07, 2024
We're so glad to hear you had an amazing experience Helen. It was lovely meeting you and daughter and we plan on making each experience as easy and effortless as ever! Thanks for your review, Bloorkids Dental

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Audrey on May 04, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Stephanie Gawur on May 04, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Great experience with my 10 month old! Thank you! Quick and efficient, which is awesome when you have a curious baby climbing all over the place!
By Bloor Kids Dental on May 07, 2024
Thank you for your review Stephanie! It was great meeting you and your son on Saturday! Bloorkids Dental

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By David Feldman on Apr 30, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Both of my boys had amazing experiences. Their dentist was fun and the post-visit claw machine was a very nice touch.
By Bloor Kids Dental on May 01, 2024
Hi David, we're so glad to hear your two boys had a great time. We look forward to seeing the three of you again! Bloorkids Dental

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Peter Phu on Apr 28, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Dr. Kelsey is very professional and accommodating to my little big guy, she walked him through the procedure. He had a pleasant experience with Dr. Kelsey and her assistant. We’re definitely looking forward to our next visit! The dental portion at bloorkids is located to the far back section on the ground floor. There is a kid friendly waiting room that contains toys and activities keeping them stimulated. A vending machine and claw machine which he got to play for a prize after his procedure! He was quite happy about that. It was a pleasant experience for the both of us.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Lina M on Apr 27, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Amazing experience, had way too much fun!
By Bloor Kids Dental on Apr 29, 2024
Thanks for your review Lina! We look forward to having you and Magnus back for another round of too much fun! Bloorkids Dental

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Meryem F. on Apr 27, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
(Translated by Google) Excellent ! my child is more than delighted and can't wait to come back 🙂 very qualified, welcoming and smiling staff. (Original) Excellent ! mon enfant est plus que ravi et a hâte de revenir 🙂 personnel très qualifié, accueillant et souriant.
By Bloor Kids Dental on Apr 29, 2024
Hi Meryem, we're so glad you had a great experience here! It was so nice to meet you and your daughter. We look forward to seeing you both again. 🙂 Bloorkids Dental

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Nuri Sidhu on Apr 22, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
By Bloor Kids Dental on Apr 22, 2024
Thank you for your review Nuri!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Paul Tinto on Apr 19, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Dr. Kelsey saw my boy for the first time and I was so nervous but she knocked it out of the park. The staff, especially Theo were so calming and the office was so clean and welcoming. If you are even a bit concerned trust me your child is in the best hands in the city.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Jennifer Huynh on Apr 17, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Dr. Kelsey was incredible; very kid-friendly and made the whole family feel comfortable. Would definitely recommend!
By Bloor Kids Dental on Apr 22, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Jennifer! We are thrilled to hear you found us kid-friendly and comforting. We're very happy to have you as patients. Bloorkids Dental
Load more
Bloor Kids Dental 5 out of 5 based on 162 user reviews.